Momoclo’s Sister Group Team Syachihoko

Team Syachihoko is a Japanese female idol group consisting of five schoolgirls from the city of Nagoya.Team Syachihoko is formed in 2011 and also know as Syachi. It currently consists of 6 members. Each one of them has been assigned a color.

Team Syachihoko is of selected members from Stardust Promotion Agency’s 3B junior Department. The group formed in 2011 and made their musical debut a year later with the single “Koibito wa Sniper / Goburei! Syachihoko Deluxe” under the indies label Happy Music Record. In early 2013 they signed with Warner Music Japan, with the first single being Shuto Iten Keikaku.

  • Overview

Team Syachihoko is a sister group of two other girl groups managed by the Stardust Promotion, Momoiro Clover Z and Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku and, having been formed in 2011, is the “youngest sister” of the three.

The group was created of six girls from Aichi Prefecture. As of 2012, all members lived in Nagoya, the prefectural capital, and were junior high school students at that time. In April 2013, five of them started high school except Haruna Sakamoto who was the only junior high student. Since April 5, 2013, Team Syachihoko has been having its own regular TV show, broadcast on Nagoya TV.


  • Akimoto Honoka : Leader
  • Ito Chiyuri
  • Ando Yuzu
  • Sakamoto Haruna
  • Sakura Nao
  • Oguro Yuzuki


[Parade Course Trough Night Sky Team Shachihoko MV]

[Enjoi Your Life Team Shachihoko MV]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here